dead/harbl.git
3 years agoAdd a few farewell TODO items. master
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 13 Aug 2018 19:23:49 +0000 (15:23 -0400)]
Add a few farewell TODO items.

5 years agoFix typo in module docs.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 18:59:58 +0000 (13:59 -0500)]
Fix typo in module docs.

6 years agoFix hlint suggestions.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 14:06:14 +0000 (10:06 -0400)]
Fix hlint suggestions.

6 years agoAdd a "threshold" to the configuration.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 03:40:43 +0000 (23:40 -0400)]
Add a "threshold" to the configuration.

6 years agoClean up the configurator code in the CLI app.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 05:33:41 +0000 (01:33 -0400)]
Clean up the configurator code in the CLI app.

6 years agoAdd Default and Ord instances for Weight.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 05:18:17 +0000 (01:18 -0400)]
Add Default and Ord instances for Weight.

6 years agoSeparate the Network.DNS.RBL.Weight module and fix the doctests.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 02:28:37 +0000 (22:28 -0400)]
Separate the Network.DNS.RBL.Weight module and fix the doctests.

6 years agoAdd a "new" exit code (shift them all, really) for a host being blacklisted.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 22:54:30 +0000 (18:54 -0400)]
Add a "new" exit code (shift them all, really) for a host being blacklisted.

6 years agoFinish moving all of the DNS name components under Network.DNS.RBL.Domain.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 19:42:50 +0000 (15:42 -0400)]
Finish moving all of the DNS name components under Network.DNS.RBL.Domain.

6 years agoRemove underlying Char from Hyphen type.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 14:37:59 +0000 (10:37 -0400)]
Remove underlying Char from Hyphen type.

6 years agoBegin moving the name parsers to the Network.DNS.RBL.Domain namespace.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 23:21:02 +0000 (19:21 -0400)]
Begin moving the name parsers to the Network.DNS.RBL.Domain namespace.

6 years agoAdd back a TODO.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 23:20:36 +0000 (19:20 -0400)]
Add back a TODO.

6 years agoAdd the Reversible class.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 06:34:50 +0000 (02:34 -0400)]
Add the Reversible class.
Make the Host reversing oh so much more complicated (and fun) with Reversible.
Add a Network.DNS.RBL.Tests module that only exports tests.
Get the test suite working again.

6 years agoReplace 'UserDomain' with 'Host' in the library.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 02:54:04 +0000 (22:54 -0400)]
Replace 'UserDomain' with 'Host' in the library.
Restructure everything to support a separate executable.
Get a basis stub executable working.

6 years agoAdd the Network.DNS.RBL.Host module.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 19:00:40 +0000 (15:00 -0400)]
Add the Network.DNS.RBL.Host module.

6 years agoFix parsing of labels beginning with digits.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 19:00:15 +0000 (15:00 -0400)]
Fix parsing of labels beginning with digits.

6 years agoAdd a .ghci file.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 17:46:31 +0000 (13:46 -0400)]
Add a .ghci file.

6 years agoBegin to add some lookup functions (just experimenting) to Network.DNS.RBL.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 17:46:04 +0000 (13:46 -0400)]
Begin to add some lookup functions (just experimenting) to Network.DNS.RBL.

6 years agoRename DnsblSite to Site.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 14:18:38 +0000 (10:18 -0400)]
Rename DnsblSite to Site.

6 years agoRename everything under the Network.DNS.RBL hierarchy.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 13:37:57 +0000 (09:37 -0400)]
Rename everything under the Network.DNS.RBL hierarchy.
Add a dummy Network.DNS.RBL module.

6 years agoRemove a TODO that turned out to be more trouble than it's worth.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 06:45:06 +0000 (02:45 -0400)]
Remove a TODO that turned out to be more trouble than it's worth.

6 years agoImplement DnsblSite parsing and add a test suite for it.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 06:34:17 +0000 (02:34 -0400)]
Implement DnsblSite parsing and add a test suite for it.

6 years agoAdd back the TODO.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 06:34:02 +0000 (02:34 -0400)]
Add back the TODO.

6 years agoFix compilation errors and hlint suggestions.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 06:30:25 +0000 (02:30 -0400)]
Fix compilation errors and hlint suggestions.

6 years agoAdd the no-equal-neighbors restriction for labels.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 03:21:07 +0000 (23:21 -0400)]
Add the no-equal-neighbors restriction for labels.

6 years agoAdd Pretty instances for Lists and pairs.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 02:15:07 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
Add Pretty instances for Lists and pairs.

6 years agoAdd length (max 255) checking for domains.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 23:02:03 +0000 (19:02 -0400)]
Add length (max 255) checking for domains.

6 years agoMore import/export cleanup.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 05:16:36 +0000 (01:16 -0400)]
More import/export cleanup.

6 years agoAdd new modules to the cabal file.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 05:16:22 +0000 (01:16 -0400)]
Add new modules to the cabal file.

6 years agoAdd another TODO item (255 max).
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 05:04:51 +0000 (01:04 -0400)]
Add another TODO item (255 max).

6 years agoRestrict Pretty module exports/imports.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 05:04:30 +0000 (01:04 -0400)]
Restrict Pretty module exports/imports.

6 years agoFinish fleshing out the Domain module; update the TODO.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 05:01:58 +0000 (01:01 -0400)]
Finish fleshing out the Domain module; update the TODO.

6 years agoMove the Pretty class into its own module.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 05:01:17 +0000 (01:01 -0400)]
Move the Pretty class into its own module.

6 years agoAdd the Domain module, work in progress.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 14:39:47 +0000 (10:39 -0400)]
Add the Domain module, work in progress.
Add a TODO.

6 years agoSwitch license to AGPL-3.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 18:30:11 +0000 (14:30 -0400)]
Switch license to AGPL-3.

6 years agoAdd weight parsing to DnsblSite.hs.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 06:15:17 +0000 (02:15 -0400)]
Add weight parsing to DnsblSite.hs.

6 years agoUse explicit imports in IPv4Pattern.hs.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 06:15:05 +0000 (02:15 -0400)]
Use explicit imports in IPv4Pattern.hs.

6 years agoRemove useless import from Main.hs.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 06:14:51 +0000 (02:14 -0400)]
Remove useless import from Main.hs.

6 years agoAdd more documentation and a pretty-printer to IPv4Pattern.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 4 Jul 2015 21:44:34 +0000 (17:44 -0400)]
Add more documentation and a pretty-printer to IPv4Pattern.
Stub out the coming DnsblSite module.

6 years agoOnly parse valid octets (0 - 255).
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 4 Jul 2015 02:15:49 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
Only parse valid octets (0 - 255).
Add some more tests and documentation for existing methods.
Switch to 'parseTest' from 'parse' in doctests.

6 years agoEnable `make test` target.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 4 Jul 2015 02:15:37 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
Enable `make test` target.

6 years agoMove the IPv4 pattern stuff into its own module and begin a real test suite.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 02:06:37 +0000 (21:06 -0500)]
Move the IPv4 pattern stuff into its own module and begin a real test suite.

7 years agoInitial commit of a big mess that sort of looks like it works.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 06:11:33 +0000 (02:11 -0400)]
Initial commit of a big mess that sort of looks like it works.