dead/htsn-common.git
7 years agoFix the tar command in the makefile. master 0.0.2
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 29 May 2014 14:49:07 +0000 (10:49 -0400)]
Fix the tar command in the makefile.
Add an upper bound for base.

7 years agoVersion bump to loosen deps.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 28 May 2014 23:56:48 +0000 (19:56 -0400)]
Version bump to loosen deps.

7 years agoRemove -threaded GHC flag. 0.0.1
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 23:58:58 +0000 (18:58 -0500)]
Remove -threaded GHC flag.

7 years agoReorder init_logging arguments one last time.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 23:35:48 +0000 (18:35 -0500)]
Reorder init_logging arguments one last time.

7 years agoAdd a little more documentation.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 23:31:17 +0000 (18:31 -0500)]
Add a little more documentation.
Make 'doc' a phony target.

7 years agoInitial commit.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 20:04:11 +0000 (15:04 -0500)]
Initial commit.