Whitespace cleanup.
authorMichael Orlitzky <michael@orlitzky.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2019 15:48:59 +0000 (10:48 -0500)
committerMichael Orlitzky <michael@orlitzky.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2019 15:53:56 +0000 (10:53 -0500)
commit097807e6b55527da495fa668a3c47fc938393743
tree2484e015d4b4f9a0bad7c7ac8e81aa9daf950d0e
parent9d29c28941ca629e223d0d4f20a833f10375d331
Whitespace cleanup.

Remove some trailing whitespace and empty comments where it should (ha
ha) have no effect on the behavior of the program.
valtz