mutt.git
2 months agomailcap-epiphany: add mailcap file that text/html via Epiphany. master
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 20:00:22 +0000 (16:00 -0400)]
mailcap-epiphany: add mailcap file that text/html via Epiphany.

Using the Epiphany browser to read HTML attachments is not as easy as
you'd think. Here we add a special mailcap file that manages it. To
Use it, symlink it to ~/.mailcap or something like that.

15 months agoMove deleted messages to "Trash" automatically.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 14:19:25 +0000 (10:19 -0400)]
Move deleted messages to "Trash" automatically.

15 months agofolders: fix mismatched quotes.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 14:12:45 +0000 (10:12 -0400)]
folders: fix mismatched quotes.

15 months agokeys: bind sidebar keys in the pager, too.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 2 Jul 2020 14:10:10 +0000 (10:10 -0400)]
keys: bind sidebar keys in the pager, too.

15 months agomutt-launcher: new launcher to fix terminal size issues.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 22:17:26 +0000 (18:17 -0400)]
mutt-launcher: new launcher to fix terminal size issues.

15 months agoAdd a toggle to enable/disable the sidebar.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 21:45:02 +0000 (17:45 -0400)]
Add a toggle to enable/disable the sidebar.

16 months agocolors: update for a light terminal color scheme.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 12:20:54 +0000 (08:20 -0400)]
colors: update for a light terminal color scheme.

21 months agofolders: drop imap_check_subscribed in favor of explicit list.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 01:59:50 +0000 (20:59 -0500)]
folders: drop imap_check_subscribed in favor of explicit list.

21 months agomuttrc: don't include dead mailing_lists file.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 01:49:00 +0000 (20:49 -0500)]
muttrc: don't include dead mailing_lists file.

21 months agomuttrc: add example "mailboxes" command.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 01:44:42 +0000 (20:44 -0500)]
muttrc: add example "mailboxes" command.

21 months agoRemove empty mailing_lists file.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 01:35:52 +0000 (20:35 -0500)]
Remove empty mailing_lists file.

21 months agoAlways sort by date-received and threads.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 01:35:30 +0000 (20:35 -0500)]
Always sort by date-received and threads.

7 years agoMove everything except the IMAP account info out of the top-level muttrc.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 2 May 2014 13:09:02 +0000 (09:09 -0400)]
Move everything except the IMAP account info out of the top-level muttrc.

7 years agoSplit out more stuff into separate files.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 2 May 2014 13:07:57 +0000 (09:07 -0400)]
Split out more stuff into separate files.

7 years agoSet a date format.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 20:47:28 +0000 (15:47 -0500)]
Set a date format.
Check for mail every 60s.
Stop the pager at the bottom of each message.

7 years agoAttempt to clean up the display hooks.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 20:45:22 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
Attempt to clean up the display hooks.

7 years agoRemove ssmtp.conf.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 20:28:23 +0000 (15:28 -0500)]
Remove ssmtp.conf.

12 years agoChanged the default hierarchy separator.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 6 Oct 2009 18:36:26 +0000 (14:36 -0400)]
Changed the default hierarchy separator.
Changed the default "Sent" folder name.

12 years agoAdded some Emacs-like keybindings.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 6 Oct 2009 18:35:37 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
Added some Emacs-like keybindings.

13 years agoAdding a .gitignore to ignore the mutt certificate file.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 9 Oct 2008 01:17:06 +0000 (21:17 -0400)]
Adding a .gitignore to ignore the mutt certificate file.

13 years agoInitial commit.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 9 Oct 2008 00:41:19 +0000 (20:41 -0400)]
Initial commit.