mjo-hurwitz.tex: new file for Hurwitz algebras (quaternions and octonions). master
authorMichael Orlitzky <michael@orlitzky.com>
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 03:38:29 +0000 (22:38 -0500)
committerMichael Orlitzky <michael@orlitzky.com>
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 03:39:03 +0000 (22:39 -0500)
commit07b10e9bcd59b16af1cd6b143f07f0a3cd56d33d
tree5c78345c205ea7d375f87fb954bb77697d0595d6
parentcab35094298c00d10035e926b64ff69df33393a5
mjo-hurwitz.tex: new file for Hurwitz algebras (quaternions and octonions).
GNUmakefile
examples.tex
mjo-hurwitz.tex [new file with mode: 0644]
mjotex.sty