mjo-overlay.git
6 years agoRemove redundant "if use iodbc" check.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 19:41:01 +0000 (14:41 -0500)]
Remove redundant "if use iodbc" check.

6 years agoRemove redundant "if use odbc" check.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 19:40:16 +0000 (14:40 -0500)]
Remove redundant "if use odbc" check.

6 years agoAlphabetize main use_enable/use_with stanza.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 19:32:50 +0000 (14:32 -0500)]
Alphabetize main use_enable/use_with stanza.

6 years agoUpdate copyright and CVS header.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 19:31:58 +0000 (14:31 -0500)]
Update copyright and CVS header.

6 years agoRevbump the ebuild.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 19:31:30 +0000 (14:31 -0500)]
Revbump the ebuild.

6 years agoAdd dev-lang/php::gentoo.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 18:38:27 +0000 (13:38 -0500)]
Add dev-lang/php::gentoo.

6 years agomedia-gfx/textext: new package.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 20:16:26 +0000 (15:16 -0500)]
media-gfx/textext: new package.

6 years agoapp-emacs/multi-term: remove package (in gx86).
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 19:46:23 +0000 (14:46 -0500)]
app-emacs/multi-term: remove package (in gx86).

6 years agoapp-emacs/multi-term: Update URLs and add a site file.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 16:50:06 +0000 (11:50 -0500)]
app-emacs/multi-term: Update URLs and add a site file.

6 years agonet-proxy/torsocks: remove package, fix posted to the bug.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 00:07:56 +0000 (19:07 -0500)]
net-proxy/torsocks: remove package, fix posted to the bug.

6 years agonet-proxy/torsocks: disable network tests.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 00:07:29 +0000 (19:07 -0500)]
net-proxy/torsocks: disable network tests.

6 years agonet-proxy/torsocks: add gentoo package.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 23:42:09 +0000 (18:42 -0500)]
net-proxy/torsocks: add gentoo package.

6 years agonet-analyzer/pnp4nagios: Revbump for apache-2.4 support.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 22:08:20 +0000 (17:08 -0500)]
net-analyzer/pnp4nagios: Revbump for apache-2.4 support.

* Use apache-2.4.x directives in the apache conf file
* Append +Options instead of setting them wholesale in the conf file
* Use less indentation in the apache conf file
* Depend on >=apache-2.4
* Use better "die" messages
* Fix death of find.. -exec commands.

6 years agoBump copyright year.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 21:47:03 +0000 (16:47 -0500)]
Bump copyright year.

6 years agonet-analyzer/pnp4nagios: add gentoo package.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 21:03:50 +0000 (16:03 -0500)]
net-analyzer/pnp4nagios: add gentoo package.

6 years agoUpdate postgres deps.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 16:28:28 +0000 (11:28 -0500)]
Update postgres deps.

6 years agoRemove mod_backtrace and mod_whatkilledus (for gx86).
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 13:19:39 +0000 (08:19 -0500)]
Remove mod_backtrace and mod_whatkilledus (for gx86).

6 years agowww-apache/mod_whatkilledus: update description and inherits.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 16:13:20 +0000 (11:13 -0500)]
www-apache/mod_whatkilledus: update description and inherits.

6 years agowww-apache/mod_whatkilledus: new package.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 16:08:40 +0000 (11:08 -0500)]
www-apache/mod_whatkilledus: new package.

6 years ago=www-apache/mod_backtrace-2.01: new package.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 04:59:13 +0000 (23:59 -0500)]
=www-apache/mod_backtrace-2.01: new package.

6 years agowww-apache/mod_vhost_ldap: remove package (for gx86).
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 04:04:21 +0000 (23:04 -0500)]
www-apache/mod_vhost_ldap: remove package (for gx86).

6 years agowww-apache/mod_vhost_ldap: manifest bump.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 02:07:45 +0000 (21:07 -0500)]
www-apache/mod_vhost_ldap: manifest bump.

6 years agowww-apache/mod_vhost_ldap: don't install INSTALL.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 02:07:27 +0000 (21:07 -0500)]
www-apache/mod_vhost_ldap: don't install INSTALL.

6 years agowww-apache/mod_vhost_ldap: Fix license, sed, and extra inherit.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 01:59:57 +0000 (20:59 -0500)]
www-apache/mod_vhost_ldap: Fix license, sed, and extra inherit.

6 years agowww-apache/mod_vhost_ldap: new package for apache-2.4.x compat.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 01:57:09 +0000 (20:57 -0500)]
www-apache/mod_vhost_ldap: new package for apache-2.4.x compat.

6 years agowww-apache/mod_ldap_userdir: remove package (to gx86).
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 01:31:25 +0000 (20:31 -0500)]
www-apache/mod_ldap_userdir: remove package (to gx86).

6 years agowww-apache/mod_ldap_user: put back the depend.apache stuff.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 01:05:24 +0000 (20:05 -0500)]
www-apache/mod_ldap_user: put back the depend.apache stuff.

6 years agowww-apache/mod_ldap_userdir: exactly correct deps.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:32:27 +0000 (19:32 -0500)]
www-apache/mod_ldap_userdir: exactly correct deps.

6 years agowww-apache/mod_ldap_userdir: fix deps.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:09:51 +0000 (19:09 -0500)]
www-apache/mod_ldap_userdir: fix deps.

6 years agoFix docs installation.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 23:01:16 +0000 (18:01 -0500)]
Fix docs installation.

6 years ago=www-apache/mod_ldap_userdir-1.1.19: new package
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 22:54:48 +0000 (17:54 -0500)]
=www-apache/mod_ldap_userdir-1.1.19: new package

6 years agonet-analyzer/linkchecker: remove package, bug fixed.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 22:07:17 +0000 (17:07 -0500)]
net-analyzer/linkchecker: remove package, bug fixed.

6 years agodev-db/pgmodeler: new package
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 22:02:24 +0000 (17:02 -0500)]
dev-db/pgmodeler: new package

6 years agowww-apache/mod_access_dnsbl: remove package, moved to gx86.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 20:24:01 +0000 (15:24 -0500)]
www-apache/mod_access_dnsbl: remove package, moved to gx86.

6 years agoUse $PN in two more places.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 20:03:35 +0000 (15:03 -0500)]
Use $PN in two more places.

6 years ago=www-apache/mod_access_dnsbl-0.02: new package
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 19:57:44 +0000 (14:57 -0500)]
=www-apache/mod_access_dnsbl-0.02: new package

6 years agoapp-emacs/multi-term: new package
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 19:50:05 +0000 (14:50 -0500)]
app-emacs/multi-term: new package

7 years agoRemove app-laptop/hdapsd (committed to gx86).
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 02:58:12 +0000 (22:58 -0400)]
Remove app-laptop/hdapsd (committed to gx86).

7 years agoManifest bump.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 01:58:22 +0000 (21:58 -0400)]
Manifest bump.

7 years agoapp-laptop/hdapsd: don't force print the elog message.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 01:58:07 +0000 (21:58 -0400)]
app-laptop/hdapsd: don't force print the elog message.

7 years agoapp-laptop/hdapsd: always print elog message.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 01:45:16 +0000 (21:45 -0400)]
app-laptop/hdapsd: always print elog message.

7 years agoapp-laptop/hdapsd: Add myself as maintainer.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 13:41:10 +0000 (09:41 -0400)]
app-laptop/hdapsd: Add myself as maintainer.

7 years agoapp-laptop/hdapsd: more doc cleanup
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 13:08:46 +0000 (09:08 -0400)]
app-laptop/hdapsd: more doc cleanup

7 years agoUse versioned init/conf files and clean up the ebuild a little.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 03:57:05 +0000 (23:57 -0400)]
Use versioned init/conf files and clean up the ebuild a little.

7 years agoManifest fix
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 01:51:34 +0000 (21:51 -0400)]
Manifest fix

7 years agoRewrite the conf and init.d files a million times.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 01:48:36 +0000 (21:48 -0400)]
Rewrite the conf and init.d files a million times.

7 years agoUpdate hdapsd with libconfig support.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 21:21:31 +0000 (17:21 -0400)]
Update hdapsd with libconfig support.

7 years agoAdd revbump net-analyzer/linkchecker-9.2-r1 to fix bug #513514.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 01:00:39 +0000 (21:00 -0400)]
Add revbump net-analyzer/linkchecker-9.2-r1 to fix bug #513514.

7 years agoRemove app-admin/eselect-postgresql
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:57:12 +0000 (20:57 -0400)]
Remove app-admin/eselect-postgresql

7 years agoRemove sys-process/xjobs for inclusion in gentoo-x86.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 00:16:01 +0000 (20:16 -0400)]
Remove sys-process/xjobs for inclusion in gentoo-x86.

7 years agoNew package: sys-process/xjobs
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 21:34:01 +0000 (17:34 -0400)]
New package: sys-process/xjobs

Package-Manager: portage-2.2.8-r2
Manifest-Sign-Key: 0x6F48D3DA05C2DADB!

7 years agoAdd eselect-postgresql from portage.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 00:58:02 +0000 (20:58 -0400)]
Add eselect-postgresql from portage.

7 years agoRemove net-dns/djbdns, fixes slated for gx86.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 01:19:00 +0000 (21:19 -0400)]
Remove net-dns/djbdns, fixes slated for gx86.

7 years agoUse a separate makefule patch for net-dns/djbdns-1.05-r29.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 01:18:21 +0000 (21:18 -0400)]
Use a separate makefule patch for net-dns/djbdns-1.05-r29.

7 years agoRevert "Update makefile-parallel patch with clientloc.o fix."
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:13:06 +0000 (20:13 -0400)]
Revert "Update makefile-parallel patch with clientloc.o fix."

This reverts commit 96efb60709fd00dc0daad59d9581743f5bd101bd.

7 years agoUpdate makefile-parallel patch with clientloc.o fix.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 23:52:30 +0000 (19:52 -0400)]
Update makefile-parallel patch with clientloc.o fix.

7 years agoAdd djbdns from gx86.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 23:39:42 +0000 (19:39 -0400)]
Add djbdns from gx86.

7 years agoRemove app-text/XML-Schema-learner for committance to portage.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 23:12:16 +0000 (18:12 -0500)]
Remove app-text/XML-Schema-learner for committance to portage.

7 years agoRename the XML-Schema-learner ebuild to reflect the static version.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 22:02:16 +0000 (17:02 -0500)]
Rename the XML-Schema-learner ebuild to reflect the static version.
Replace the git-2 stuff with a static SRC_URI.

7 years agoapp-text/XML-Schema-learner: Add a longdescription and remove unneeded stuff from...
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 19:46:56 +0000 (14:46 -0500)]
app-text/XML-Schema-learner: Add a longdescription and remove unneeded stuff from the ebuild.

7 years agoGet XML-Schema-learner working.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 15:25:57 +0000 (10:25 -0500)]
Get XML-Schema-learner working.

7 years agoAdd app-text/XML-Schema-learner (doesn't work yet).
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 13:24:32 +0000 (08:24 -0500)]
Add app-text/XML-Schema-learner (doesn't work yet).

7 years agoUpdate copyright year.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 05:06:29 +0000 (00:06 -0500)]
Update copyright year.

7 years agoRemove clamav-unofficial-sigs in preparation for a move to portage.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 19:43:07 +0000 (14:43 -0500)]
Remove clamav-unofficial-sigs in preparation for a move to portage.

7 years agoAdd a comment.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 18:27:52 +0000 (13:27 -0500)]
Add a comment.

7 years agoTwiddle a few more settings by default.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 17:07:49 +0000 (12:07 -0500)]
Twiddle a few more settings by default.

7 years agoAdd app-antivirus/clamav-unofficial-sigs-3.7.2 in preparation for a move to portage.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 17:24:14 +0000 (12:24 -0500)]
Add app-antivirus/clamav-unofficial-sigs-3.7.2 in preparation for a move to portage.

7 years agoRemove net-mail/amavis-logwatch in preparation for being committed to portage.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 00:07:43 +0000 (19:07 -0500)]
Remove net-mail/amavis-logwatch in preparation for being committed to portage.

7 years agoRemove postfix-logwatch, preparing to commit to portage.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 04:28:47 +0000 (23:28 -0500)]
Remove postfix-logwatch, preparing to commit to portage.

7 years agoBlock >sys-apps/logwatch-7.4.0 when USE=logwatch in postfix/amavis-logwatch.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 01:21:04 +0000 (20:21 -0500)]
Block >sys-apps/logwatch-7.4.0 when USE=logwatch in postfix/amavis-logwatch.

7 years agoRemove sys-apps/logwatch, preparing to commit it to portage.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 23:40:29 +0000 (18:40 -0500)]
Remove sys-apps/logwatch, preparing to commit it to portage.

7 years agoAdd logwatch-7.4.0_p170-r1 to fix a file collision.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 19:34:45 +0000 (14:34 -0500)]
Add logwatch-7.4.0_p170-r1 to fix a file collision.

7 years agoRemove rbldnsd (in portage).
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 16:14:52 +0000 (11:14 -0500)]
Remove rbldnsd (in portage).

7 years agoAdd missing PYTHON_REQUIRED_USE.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 13:22:32 +0000 (08:22 -0500)]
Add missing PYTHON_REQUIRED_USE.

Package-Manager: portage-2.2.7
Manifest-Sign-Key: 0x6F48D3DA05C2DADB!

7 years agonet-dns/rbldnsd: Don't depend on net in the init script.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 20:01:18 +0000 (15:01 -0500)]
net-dns/rbldnsd: Don't depend on net in the init script.
net-dns/rbldnsd: Listen on "localhost" by default instead of "127.0.0.1 192.168.0.0.1"
net-dns/rbldnsd: Add a note to the conf file about depending on other interfaces.
Test commit signing.

Package-Manager: portage-2.2.7
Manifest-Sign-Key: 0x6F48D3DA05C2DADB!

7 years agoRemove app-emacs/visual-basic-mode, committed to portage.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 16:02:04 +0000 (11:02 -0500)]
Remove app-emacs/visual-basic-mode, committed to portage.

7 years agoAdd notes about upstream logwatch script inclusion.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 14:46:24 +0000 (09:46 -0500)]
Add notes about upstream logwatch script inclusion.

7 years agoManifest update.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 01:50:33 +0000 (20:50 -0500)]
Manifest update.

7 years agoUse single quotes instead of double in one die() message.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 01:49:32 +0000 (20:49 -0500)]
Use single quotes instead of double in one die() message.

7 years agoBump postfix-logwatch to 1.40.00 which has a license change and a few fixes.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 01:18:02 +0000 (20:18 -0500)]
Bump postfix-logwatch to 1.40.00 which has a license change and a few fixes.
Fix the default config file location for the postfix-logwatch standalone.

7 years agoAdd postfix-logwatch from portage.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 01:05:32 +0000 (20:05 -0500)]
Add postfix-logwatch from portage.

7 years agoReplace the config patch with a sed invocation.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 01:02:07 +0000 (20:02 -0500)]
Replace the config patch with a sed invocation.

7 years agoAdd amavis-logwatch from sunrise in preparation for portage.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 15:05:53 +0000 (10:05 -0500)]
Add amavis-logwatch from sunrise in preparation for portage.

7 years agoAdd rbldnsd in preparation for fixing two bugs.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 08:49:37 +0000 (03:49 -0500)]
Add rbldnsd in preparation for fixing two bugs.

8 years agoAdd back the repo_name file, emerge complains about it being missing.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 14:30:48 +0000 (09:30 -0500)]
Add back the repo_name file, emerge complains about it being missing.

8 years agoDeprecate EAPIS 0,1,2,3, and 4.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 14:03:26 +0000 (09:03 -0500)]
Deprecate EAPIS 0,1,2,3, and 4.
Remove the profiles/repo_name file (no longer needed).

8 years agoAdd layout.conf in preparation for portage-2.2.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 20:21:59 +0000 (16:21 -0400)]
Add layout.conf in preparation for portage-2.2.

8 years agoRemove DJBDNS again.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 17:39:16 +0000 (13:39 -0400)]
Remove DJBDNS again.

8 years agoAdd skeleton metadata.xml for visual-basic-mode.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 17:38:57 +0000 (13:38 -0400)]
Add skeleton metadata.xml for visual-basic-mode.

8 years agoRemove rbldnsd.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 17:31:15 +0000 (13:31 -0400)]
Remove rbldnsd.

8 years agoManifest update.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 20:44:21 +0000 (16:44 -0400)]
Manifest update.

8 years agoOnly use visual-basic-mode for *.vbs and *.class.asp files, not *.vb files.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 20:43:41 +0000 (16:43 -0400)]
Only use visual-basic-mode for *.vbs and *.class.asp files, not *.vb files.
Bump copyright year and EAPI in visual-basic-mode-1.4.12.ebuild.

8 years agoUse a Bash array for the zones as well.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 1 Jul 2013 23:02:17 +0000 (19:02 -0400)]
Use a Bash array for the zones as well.
Clean up the init script a little.

8 years agoNew ebuild: net-dns/rbldnsd-0.997.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 21:58:02 +0000 (17:58 -0400)]
New ebuild: net-dns/rbldnsd-0.997.

8 years agoUpdate copyright year.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 21:57:27 +0000 (17:57 -0400)]
Update copyright year.

8 years agoAdd djbdns from portage.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 17:48:25 +0000 (13:48 -0400)]
Add djbdns from portage.

8 years agoRemove djbdns.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 17:48:02 +0000 (13:48 -0400)]
Remove djbdns.

8 years agoRemove sys-apps/apply-default-acl, I can wait for it to show up in portage.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 01:21:05 +0000 (20:21 -0500)]
Remove sys-apps/apply-default-acl, I can wait for it to show up in portage.

8 years agoBump apply-default-acl manifest.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 01:08:02 +0000 (20:08 -0500)]
Bump apply-default-acl manifest.

8 years agoBump apply-default-acl to v0.0.4.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 01:01:45 +0000 (20:01 -0500)]
Bump apply-default-acl to v0.0.4.