mjo-overlay.git
6 years agoAdd an "any slot" dependency operator for dev-db/postgresql.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 01:13:03 +0000 (21:13 -0400)]
Add an "any slot" dependency operator for dev-db/postgresql.

This does not change the current behavior, and silences a repoman
warning. I also believe it is correct: dev-db/postgresql is slotted
along major (e.g. 9.3, 9.4) version lines. The libpq interface doesn't
seem to break between those versions, and mailing list discussions by
the Postgres devs indicate that they'd prefer to avoid that kind of
breakage.

6 years agoManifest bump.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 01:05:24 +0000 (21:05 -0400)]
Manifest bump.

6 years agoUse "+=" consistently for appending to $my_conf.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 00:51:13 +0000 (20:51 -0400)]
Use "+=" consistently for appending to $my_conf.

6 years agoRemove second redundant "if use oci8-instant-client" check (for PDO this time).
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 00:48:28 +0000 (20:48 -0400)]
Remove second redundant "if use oci8-instant-client" check (for PDO this time).

6 years agoRemove redundant "if use oci8-instant-client" check.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 00:46:00 +0000 (20:46 -0400)]
Remove redundant "if use oci8-instant-client" check.

6 years agoRemove redundant "if use iodbc" check (and merge it with the "odbc" use_with).
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 00:44:32 +0000 (20:44 -0400)]
Remove redundant "if use iodbc" check (and merge it with the "odbc" use_with).

6 years agoRemove redundant "if use odbc" check.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 00:42:17 +0000 (20:42 -0400)]
Remove redundant "if use odbc" check.

6 years agoBump other php stuff unrelated to the patch series.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 00:41:14 +0000 (20:41 -0400)]
Bump other php stuff unrelated to the patch series.

6 years agoRemove redundant "if use firebird" check.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 00:40:46 +0000 (20:40 -0400)]
Remove redundant "if use firebird" check.

6 years agoAdd the latest dev-lang/php ebuild.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 00:33:27 +0000 (20:33 -0400)]
Add the latest dev-lang/php ebuild.

6 years agonet-analyzer/pnp4nagios: remove package (committed to gx86).
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 10 May 2015 11:44:52 +0000 (07:44 -0400)]
net-analyzer/pnp4nagios: remove package (committed to gx86).

6 years agodev-perl/Net-IMAP-Client: new user-requested package.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 4 Mar 2015 16:07:39 +0000 (11:07 -0500)]
dev-perl/Net-IMAP-Client: new user-requested package.

6 years agowww-apache/mod_log_rotate: remove package for gx86.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 21:16:49 +0000 (16:16 -0500)]
www-apache/mod_log_rotate: remove package for gx86.

6 years agowww-apache/mod_log_rotate: install README.md.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 21:15:38 +0000 (16:15 -0500)]
www-apache/mod_log_rotate: install README.md.

6 years agowww-apache/mod_log_rotate: new package with apache-2.4 support.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 17:22:55 +0000 (12:22 -0500)]
www-apache/mod_log_rotate: new package with apache-2.4 support.

6 years agonet-analyzer/pnp4nagios: version bump fixing nagios dep and permissions.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 20:03:48 +0000 (15:03 -0500)]
net-analyzer/pnp4nagios: version bump fixing nagios dep and permissions.

7 years agoManifest bump.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 22:03:06 +0000 (17:03 -0500)]
Manifest bump.

7 years agoUse "+=" consistently for appending to $my_conf.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 22:02:05 +0000 (17:02 -0500)]
Use "+=" consistently for appending to $my_conf.

7 years agoFix --with-mysql-sock handling.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 22:01:22 +0000 (17:01 -0500)]
Fix --with-mysql-sock handling.

7 years agoManifest bump.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 21:37:30 +0000 (16:37 -0500)]
Manifest bump.

7 years agoFix MySQL socket path when USE=mysqli or USE=pdo-mysql.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 21:36:39 +0000 (16:36 -0500)]
Fix MySQL socket path when USE=mysqli or USE=pdo-mysql.

7 years agoManifest bump.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 21:26:28 +0000 (16:26 -0500)]
Manifest bump.

7 years agoAllow installation of PDO drivers independent from legacy ones.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 21:25:20 +0000 (16:25 -0500)]
Allow installation of PDO drivers independent from legacy ones.

7 years agoReplace two missing spaces.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:18:32 +0000 (15:18 -0500)]
Replace two missing spaces.

7 years agoManifest bump.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:08:23 +0000 (15:08 -0500)]
Manifest bump.

7 years agoFix IUSE typo and add "pdo" as a required USE for all of the pdo-* flags.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:08:02 +0000 (15:08 -0500)]
Fix IUSE typo and add "pdo" as a required USE for all of the pdo-* flags.

7 years agoAdd the pdo-mysql USE flag.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:04:00 +0000 (15:04 -0500)]
Add the pdo-mysql USE flag.

7 years agoAdd the pdo-oci USE flag.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 20:00:25 +0000 (15:00 -0500)]
Add the pdo-oci USE flag.

7 years agoAdd the pdo-odbc USE flag.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 19:58:30 +0000 (14:58 -0500)]
Add the pdo-odbc USE flag.

7 years agoAdd the pdo-sqlite USE flag.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 19:56:42 +0000 (14:56 -0500)]
Add the pdo-sqlite USE flag.

7 years agoAdd the pdo-pgsql USE flag.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 19:53:58 +0000 (14:53 -0500)]
Add the pdo-pgsql USE flag.

7 years agoAdd the pdo-dblib USE flag.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 19:52:37 +0000 (14:52 -0500)]
Add the pdo-dblib USE flag.

7 years agoCombine readline/libedit and other use_with statements.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 19:49:12 +0000 (14:49 -0500)]
Combine readline/libedit and other use_with statements.

7 years agoRemove redundant "if use ldap" check.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 19:45:51 +0000 (14:45 -0500)]
Remove redundant "if use ldap" check.

7 years agoSeparate the imap use_with from its SSL support.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 19:44:47 +0000 (14:44 -0500)]
Separate the imap use_with from its SSL support.

7 years agoRemove redundant "if use oci8-instant-client" check.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 19:42:51 +0000 (14:42 -0500)]
Remove redundant "if use oci8-instant-client" check.

7 years agoRemove redundant "if use firebird" check.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 19:41:58 +0000 (14:41 -0500)]
Remove redundant "if use firebird" check.

7 years agoRemove redundant "if use iodbc" check.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 19:41:01 +0000 (14:41 -0500)]
Remove redundant "if use iodbc" check.

7 years agoRemove redundant "if use odbc" check.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 19:40:16 +0000 (14:40 -0500)]
Remove redundant "if use odbc" check.

7 years agoAlphabetize main use_enable/use_with stanza.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 19:32:50 +0000 (14:32 -0500)]
Alphabetize main use_enable/use_with stanza.

7 years agoUpdate copyright and CVS header.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 19:31:58 +0000 (14:31 -0500)]
Update copyright and CVS header.

7 years agoRevbump the ebuild.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 19:31:30 +0000 (14:31 -0500)]
Revbump the ebuild.

7 years agoAdd dev-lang/php::gentoo.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 18:38:27 +0000 (13:38 -0500)]
Add dev-lang/php::gentoo.

7 years agomedia-gfx/textext: new package.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 20:16:26 +0000 (15:16 -0500)]
media-gfx/textext: new package.

7 years agoapp-emacs/multi-term: remove package (in gx86).
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 19:46:23 +0000 (14:46 -0500)]
app-emacs/multi-term: remove package (in gx86).

7 years agoapp-emacs/multi-term: Update URLs and add a site file.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 16:50:06 +0000 (11:50 -0500)]
app-emacs/multi-term: Update URLs and add a site file.

7 years agonet-proxy/torsocks: remove package, fix posted to the bug.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 00:07:56 +0000 (19:07 -0500)]
net-proxy/torsocks: remove package, fix posted to the bug.

7 years agonet-proxy/torsocks: disable network tests.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 00:07:29 +0000 (19:07 -0500)]
net-proxy/torsocks: disable network tests.

7 years agonet-proxy/torsocks: add gentoo package.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 23:42:09 +0000 (18:42 -0500)]
net-proxy/torsocks: add gentoo package.

7 years agonet-analyzer/pnp4nagios: Revbump for apache-2.4 support.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 22:08:20 +0000 (17:08 -0500)]
net-analyzer/pnp4nagios: Revbump for apache-2.4 support.

* Use apache-2.4.x directives in the apache conf file
* Append +Options instead of setting them wholesale in the conf file
* Use less indentation in the apache conf file
* Depend on >=apache-2.4
* Use better "die" messages
* Fix death of find.. -exec commands.

7 years agoBump copyright year.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 21:47:03 +0000 (16:47 -0500)]
Bump copyright year.

7 years agonet-analyzer/pnp4nagios: add gentoo package.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 21:03:50 +0000 (16:03 -0500)]
net-analyzer/pnp4nagios: add gentoo package.

7 years agoUpdate postgres deps.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 16:28:28 +0000 (11:28 -0500)]
Update postgres deps.

7 years agoRemove mod_backtrace and mod_whatkilledus (for gx86).
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 13:19:39 +0000 (08:19 -0500)]
Remove mod_backtrace and mod_whatkilledus (for gx86).

7 years agowww-apache/mod_whatkilledus: update description and inherits.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 16:13:20 +0000 (11:13 -0500)]
www-apache/mod_whatkilledus: update description and inherits.

7 years agowww-apache/mod_whatkilledus: new package.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 16:08:40 +0000 (11:08 -0500)]
www-apache/mod_whatkilledus: new package.

7 years ago=www-apache/mod_backtrace-2.01: new package.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 04:59:13 +0000 (23:59 -0500)]
=www-apache/mod_backtrace-2.01: new package.

7 years agowww-apache/mod_vhost_ldap: remove package (for gx86).
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 04:04:21 +0000 (23:04 -0500)]
www-apache/mod_vhost_ldap: remove package (for gx86).

7 years agowww-apache/mod_vhost_ldap: manifest bump.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 02:07:45 +0000 (21:07 -0500)]
www-apache/mod_vhost_ldap: manifest bump.

7 years agowww-apache/mod_vhost_ldap: don't install INSTALL.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 02:07:27 +0000 (21:07 -0500)]
www-apache/mod_vhost_ldap: don't install INSTALL.

7 years agowww-apache/mod_vhost_ldap: Fix license, sed, and extra inherit.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 01:59:57 +0000 (20:59 -0500)]
www-apache/mod_vhost_ldap: Fix license, sed, and extra inherit.

7 years agowww-apache/mod_vhost_ldap: new package for apache-2.4.x compat.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 01:57:09 +0000 (20:57 -0500)]
www-apache/mod_vhost_ldap: new package for apache-2.4.x compat.

7 years agowww-apache/mod_ldap_userdir: remove package (to gx86).
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 01:31:25 +0000 (20:31 -0500)]
www-apache/mod_ldap_userdir: remove package (to gx86).

7 years agowww-apache/mod_ldap_user: put back the depend.apache stuff.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 01:05:24 +0000 (20:05 -0500)]
www-apache/mod_ldap_user: put back the depend.apache stuff.

7 years agowww-apache/mod_ldap_userdir: exactly correct deps.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:32:27 +0000 (19:32 -0500)]
www-apache/mod_ldap_userdir: exactly correct deps.

7 years agowww-apache/mod_ldap_userdir: fix deps.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:09:51 +0000 (19:09 -0500)]
www-apache/mod_ldap_userdir: fix deps.

7 years agoFix docs installation.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 23:01:16 +0000 (18:01 -0500)]
Fix docs installation.

7 years ago=www-apache/mod_ldap_userdir-1.1.19: new package
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 22:54:48 +0000 (17:54 -0500)]
=www-apache/mod_ldap_userdir-1.1.19: new package

7 years agonet-analyzer/linkchecker: remove package, bug fixed.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 22:07:17 +0000 (17:07 -0500)]
net-analyzer/linkchecker: remove package, bug fixed.

7 years agodev-db/pgmodeler: new package
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 22:02:24 +0000 (17:02 -0500)]
dev-db/pgmodeler: new package

7 years agowww-apache/mod_access_dnsbl: remove package, moved to gx86.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 20:24:01 +0000 (15:24 -0500)]
www-apache/mod_access_dnsbl: remove package, moved to gx86.

7 years agoUse $PN in two more places.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 20:03:35 +0000 (15:03 -0500)]
Use $PN in two more places.

7 years ago=www-apache/mod_access_dnsbl-0.02: new package
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 19:57:44 +0000 (14:57 -0500)]
=www-apache/mod_access_dnsbl-0.02: new package

7 years agoapp-emacs/multi-term: new package
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 19:50:05 +0000 (14:50 -0500)]
app-emacs/multi-term: new package

7 years agoRemove app-laptop/hdapsd (committed to gx86).
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 02:58:12 +0000 (22:58 -0400)]
Remove app-laptop/hdapsd (committed to gx86).

7 years agoManifest bump.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 01:58:22 +0000 (21:58 -0400)]
Manifest bump.

7 years agoapp-laptop/hdapsd: don't force print the elog message.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 01:58:07 +0000 (21:58 -0400)]
app-laptop/hdapsd: don't force print the elog message.

7 years agoapp-laptop/hdapsd: always print elog message.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 01:45:16 +0000 (21:45 -0400)]
app-laptop/hdapsd: always print elog message.

7 years agoapp-laptop/hdapsd: Add myself as maintainer.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 13:41:10 +0000 (09:41 -0400)]
app-laptop/hdapsd: Add myself as maintainer.

7 years agoapp-laptop/hdapsd: more doc cleanup
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 13:08:46 +0000 (09:08 -0400)]
app-laptop/hdapsd: more doc cleanup

7 years agoUse versioned init/conf files and clean up the ebuild a little.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 03:57:05 +0000 (23:57 -0400)]
Use versioned init/conf files and clean up the ebuild a little.

7 years agoManifest fix
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 01:51:34 +0000 (21:51 -0400)]
Manifest fix

7 years agoRewrite the conf and init.d files a million times.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 01:48:36 +0000 (21:48 -0400)]
Rewrite the conf and init.d files a million times.

7 years agoUpdate hdapsd with libconfig support.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 21:21:31 +0000 (17:21 -0400)]
Update hdapsd with libconfig support.

7 years agoAdd revbump net-analyzer/linkchecker-9.2-r1 to fix bug #513514.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 01:00:39 +0000 (21:00 -0400)]
Add revbump net-analyzer/linkchecker-9.2-r1 to fix bug #513514.

7 years agoRemove app-admin/eselect-postgresql
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:57:12 +0000 (20:57 -0400)]
Remove app-admin/eselect-postgresql

7 years agoRemove sys-process/xjobs for inclusion in gentoo-x86.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 00:16:01 +0000 (20:16 -0400)]
Remove sys-process/xjobs for inclusion in gentoo-x86.

7 years agoNew package: sys-process/xjobs
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 21:34:01 +0000 (17:34 -0400)]
New package: sys-process/xjobs

Package-Manager: portage-2.2.8-r2
Manifest-Sign-Key: 0x6F48D3DA05C2DADB!

7 years agoAdd eselect-postgresql from portage.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 00:58:02 +0000 (20:58 -0400)]
Add eselect-postgresql from portage.

7 years agoRemove net-dns/djbdns, fixes slated for gx86.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 01:19:00 +0000 (21:19 -0400)]
Remove net-dns/djbdns, fixes slated for gx86.

7 years agoUse a separate makefule patch for net-dns/djbdns-1.05-r29.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 01:18:21 +0000 (21:18 -0400)]
Use a separate makefule patch for net-dns/djbdns-1.05-r29.

7 years agoRevert "Update makefile-parallel patch with clientloc.o fix."
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:13:06 +0000 (20:13 -0400)]
Revert "Update makefile-parallel patch with clientloc.o fix."

This reverts commit 96efb60709fd00dc0daad59d9581743f5bd101bd.

7 years agoUpdate makefile-parallel patch with clientloc.o fix.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 23:52:30 +0000 (19:52 -0400)]
Update makefile-parallel patch with clientloc.o fix.

7 years agoAdd djbdns from gx86.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 20 Jul 2014 23:39:42 +0000 (19:39 -0400)]
Add djbdns from gx86.

8 years agoRemove app-text/XML-Schema-learner for committance to portage.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 23:12:16 +0000 (18:12 -0500)]
Remove app-text/XML-Schema-learner for committance to portage.

8 years agoRename the XML-Schema-learner ebuild to reflect the static version.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 22:02:16 +0000 (17:02 -0500)]
Rename the XML-Schema-learner ebuild to reflect the static version.
Replace the git-2 stuff with a static SRC_URI.

8 years agoapp-text/XML-Schema-learner: Add a longdescription and remove unneeded stuff from...
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 19:46:56 +0000 (14:46 -0500)]
app-text/XML-Schema-learner: Add a longdescription and remove unneeded stuff from the ebuild.

8 years agoGet XML-Schema-learner working.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 15:25:57 +0000 (10:25 -0500)]
Get XML-Schema-learner working.

8 years agoAdd app-text/XML-Schema-learner (doesn't work yet).
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 13:24:32 +0000 (08:24 -0500)]
Add app-text/XML-Schema-learner (doesn't work yet).

8 years agoUpdate copyright year.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 05:06:29 +0000 (00:06 -0500)]
Update copyright year.