mailshears.git
4 years agoAdd another TODO item. 0.0.3
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 03:16:53 +0000 (22:16 -0500)]
Add another TODO item.

4 years agoAdd a test to ensure that "nonexistent" AgenDAV users' shares are removed.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 03:14:36 +0000 (22:14 -0500)]
Add a test to ensure that "nonexistent" AgenDAV users' shares are removed.

4 years agoFix expected test output for AgendavMv.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 02:46:44 +0000 (21:46 -0500)]
Fix expected test output for AgendavMv.

4 years agoDon't fail for nonexistent users in AgendavRm.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 01:57:24 +0000 (20:57 -0500)]
Don't fail for nonexistent users in AgendavRm.

4 years agoRun "gem 'minitest'" to silence a stupid warning.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 01:49:29 +0000 (20:49 -0500)]
Run "gem 'minitest'" to silence a stupid warning.

4 years agoFix ownership issues in the agendav.sql test schema.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 01:49:07 +0000 (20:49 -0500)]
Fix ownership issues in the agendav.sql test schema.

4 years agoFix quoting issues with the new AgenDAV "with" column.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 01:38:39 +0000 (20:38 -0500)]
Fix quoting issues with the new AgenDAV "with" column.

4 years agoUpdate the license name in mailshears.gemspec (fixes a warning).
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 01:32:08 +0000 (20:32 -0500)]
Update the license name in mailshears.gemspec (fixes a warning).

4 years agoUpdate fixtures in the test suite setup() comments.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 01:24:05 +0000 (20:24 -0500)]
Update fixtures in the test suite setup() comments.

4 years agoFix the AgenDAV fixures SQL, again.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 01:11:23 +0000 (20:11 -0500)]
Fix the AgenDAV fixures SQL, again.

4 years agoFix the new AgenDAV fixtures SQL.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 01:10:24 +0000 (20:10 -0500)]
Fix the new AgenDAV fixtures SQL.

4 years agoAdd version information to the man page.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 01:02:01 +0000 (20:02 -0500)]
Add version information to the man page.

4 years agoUpdate the version in mailshears.gemspec.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 00:52:29 +0000 (19:52 -0500)]
Update the version in mailshears.gemspec.

4 years agoDon't fail if the source user doesn't exist during an AgendavMv.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 00:49:54 +0000 (19:49 -0500)]
Don't fail if the source user doesn't exist during an AgendavMv.

4 years agoUpdate AgenDAV fixtures for the v2.1.0 schema.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 00:30:08 +0000 (19:30 -0500)]
Update AgenDAV fixtures for the v2.1.0 schema.

4 years agoUpdate the AgenDAV test schema for v2.1.0.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 00:25:41 +0000 (19:25 -0500)]
Update the AgenDAV test schema for v2.1.0.

4 years agoTake a stab in the dark at AgenDAV v2.1.0 support.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 5 Mar 2017 00:23:15 +0000 (19:23 -0500)]
Take a stab in the dark at AgenDAV v2.1.0 support.

4 years agoUpdate the project homepage.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 03:35:37 +0000 (22:35 -0500)]
Update the project homepage.

5 years agoReplace a TODO item.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 12:52:45 +0000 (07:52 -0500)]
Replace a TODO item.

5 years agoRemove ".yardoc" directory in `rake clean`. 0.0.2
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 02:57:20 +0000 (21:57 -0500)]
Remove ".yardoc" directory in `rake clean`.

5 years agoMove the install-fixtures.sh script to a harmless location.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 02:56:40 +0000 (21:56 -0500)]
Move the install-fixtures.sh script to a harmless location.

5 years agoFix warnings with newer minitest versions. 0.0.1
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 01:15:25 +0000 (20:15 -0500)]
Fix warnings with newer minitest versions.

5 years agoMove the example config under doc/.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 23:21:11 +0000 (18:21 -0500)]
Move the example config under doc/.

5 years agoAdd a man page.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 22:34:45 +0000 (17:34 -0500)]
Add a man page.
Remove the outdated README and get rid of that TODO item.
Update the gemspec with the description in the man page.

5 years agoFix off-by-one error in the header underline.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 22:29:43 +0000 (17:29 -0500)]
Fix off-by-one error in the header underline.

5 years agoChange the description at the top of the executable.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 22:28:46 +0000 (17:28 -0500)]
Change the description at the top of the executable.

5 years agoMake "postfixadmin" the only default plugin and make dovecot_mail_root safer.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 22:28:13 +0000 (17:28 -0500)]
Make "postfixadmin" the only default plugin and make dovecot_mail_root safer.

5 years agoRemoved completed items from the TODO.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 20:01:58 +0000 (15:01 -0500)]
Removed completed items from the TODO.

5 years agoFix Postfixadmin alias updating (don't leave commas at the start/end).
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 20:01:16 +0000 (15:01 -0500)]
Fix Postfixadmin alias updating (don't leave commas at the start/end).

5 years agoFactor out the description-message-building in the runners.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 18:55:08 +0000 (13:55 -0500)]
Factor out the description-message-building in the runners.

5 years agoWrap all close() calls in "ensure" blocks and simplify DB connection-making.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 04:37:51 +0000 (23:37 -0500)]
Wrap all close() calls in "ensure" blocks and simplify DB connection-making.

5 years agoRemove debug code from Plugin.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 04:35:34 +0000 (23:35 -0500)]
Remove debug code from Plugin.

5 years agoRemove HTML docs with `rake clean`.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 03:34:56 +0000 (22:34 -0500)]
Remove HTML docs with `rake clean`.

5 years agoDocument everything with YARD and fix some bugs along the way.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 03:34:38 +0000 (22:34 -0500)]
Document everything with YARD and fix some bugs along the way.

5 years agoAdd more TODO items and remove the one about YARD docs (coming in a second).
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 03:33:26 +0000 (22:33 -0500)]
Add more TODO items and remove the one about YARD docs (coming in a second).

5 years agoDon't hide shell output in the Rakefile.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 03:32:57 +0000 (22:32 -0500)]
Don't hide shell output in the Rakefile.

5 years agoBegin updating docs; remove two unused exit codes.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 14:55:02 +0000 (09:55 -0500)]
Begin updating docs; remove two unused exit codes.

5 years agoUpdate comments in the executable and factor out the make_header() function.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 02:18:20 +0000 (21:18 -0500)]
Update comments in the executable and factor out the make_header() function.

5 years agoRemove a newline.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 02:14:51 +0000 (21:14 -0500)]
Remove a newline.

5 years agoRemove a TODO I don't intend to DO.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 00:10:04 +0000 (19:10 -0500)]
Remove a TODO I don't intend to DO.

5 years agoAdd some tests for moving users.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 00:09:44 +0000 (19:09 -0500)]
Add some tests for moving users.

5 years agoMake pruning use the correct config and clean up *before* running tests, too.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 00:08:46 +0000 (19:08 -0500)]
Make pruning use the correct config and clean up *before* running tests, too.

5 years agoFix variable names in the prune tests.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 23:14:13 +0000 (18:14 -0500)]
Fix variable names in the prune tests.

5 years agoUse semantic bound on pg library.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 23:14:00 +0000 (18:14 -0500)]
Use semantic bound on pg library.

5 years agoAllow sorting of User/Domain for testing.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 23:13:41 +0000 (18:13 -0500)]
Allow sorting of User/Domain for testing.

5 years agoFix broken nesting in lib/mv/plugins/postfixadmin.rb.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 23:13:11 +0000 (18:13 -0500)]
Fix broken nesting in lib/mv/plugins/postfixadmin.rb.

5 years agoStop pretending that we'll ever work with another DBMS.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 17:07:16 +0000 (12:07 -0500)]
Stop pretending that we'll ever work with another DBMS.

5 years agoAdd an idempotence test for pruning.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 16:40:23 +0000 (11:40 -0500)]
Add an idempotence test for pruning.

5 years agoAdd even more TODO items.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 05:25:52 +0000 (00:25 -0500)]
Add even more TODO items.

5 years agoAdd a few more TODOs.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 05:24:53 +0000 (00:24 -0500)]
Add a few more TODOs.

5 years agoAdd a test case for prune.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 05:18:45 +0000 (00:18 -0500)]
Add a test case for prune.

5 years agoAdd some new fixtures in preparation for prune tests.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 05:18:12 +0000 (00:18 -0500)]
Add some new fixtures in preparation for prune tests.

5 years agoDon't include RmPlugin from PrunePlugin (pointless; also crashes tests!).
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 05:12:35 +0000 (00:12 -0500)]
Don't include RmPlugin from PrunePlugin (pointless; also crashes tests!).

5 years agoRemove pointless include.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 4 Nov 2015 03:58:11 +0000 (22:58 -0500)]
Remove pointless include.

5 years agoSimplify prune plugins and fix array difference error.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 17:41:32 +0000 (12:41 -0500)]
Simplify prune plugins and fix array difference error.

5 years agoAdd "-f" to the "rm" call in bin/install-fixtures.sh.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 17:25:45 +0000 (12:25 -0500)]
Add "-f" to the "rm" call in bin/install-fixtures.sh.

5 years agoRename mail_root to dovecot_mail_root for consistency.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 16:39:16 +0000 (11:39 -0500)]
Rename mail_root to dovecot_mail_root for consistency.

5 years agoSwitch to the Affero GPL3 license.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 07:54:47 +0000 (02:54 -0500)]
Switch to the Affero GPL3 license.

5 years agoBegin cleaning up the test code to add some prune/mv cases.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 03:54:15 +0000 (22:54 -0500)]
Begin cleaning up the test code to add some prune/mv cases.

5 years agoSwitch to MiniTest and update the test output.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 04:14:41 +0000 (23:14 -0500)]
Switch to MiniTest and update the test output.

5 years agoClean up user/domain describing in the plugins.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 03:00:37 +0000 (22:00 -0500)]
Clean up user/domain describing in the plugins.

5 years agoOverhaul everything to get consistent error reports.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 02:35:57 +0000 (21:35 -0500)]
Overhaul everything to get consistent error reports.

5 years agoUpdate a comment and delete a newline.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 03:38:23 +0000 (23:38 -0400)]
Update a comment and delete a newline.

5 years agoAdd missing principal stuff to the Davical fixtures.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 03:37:54 +0000 (23:37 -0400)]
Add missing principal stuff to the Davical fixtures.

5 years agoAdd a quick script to load the test databases and fixtures for me.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 03:24:25 +0000 (23:24 -0400)]
Add a quick script to load the test databases and fixtures for me.

5 years agoAdd another error reporting TODO and mention not overwriting existing stuff.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 02:53:51 +0000 (22:53 -0400)]
Add another error reporting TODO and mention not overwriting existing stuff.

5 years agoGet DovecotMv just barely working.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 02:53:26 +0000 (22:53 -0400)]
Get DovecotMv just barely working.

5 years agoMove the "mv" invalid destination user check into the runner.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 02:52:59 +0000 (22:52 -0400)]
Move the "mv" invalid destination user check into the runner.

5 years agoGet the MvRunner working, at least for Postfixadmin.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 02:07:51 +0000 (22:07 -0400)]
Get the MvRunner working, at least for Postfixadmin.

5 years agoImplement user moving for Postfixadmin.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 02:07:29 +0000 (22:07 -0400)]
Implement user moving for Postfixadmin.

5 years agoAdd domain_exists() to PostfixadminPlugin.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 01:49:29 +0000 (21:49 -0400)]
Add domain_exists() to PostfixadminPlugin.

5 years agoDump our output buffer if a plugin crashes.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 01:20:46 +0000 (21:20 -0400)]
Dump our output buffer if a plugin crashes.

5 years agoAdd some "mv" brainstorming to the TODO.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:58:14 +0000 (20:58 -0400)]
Add some "mv" brainstorming to the TODO.

5 years agoAllow the getting of a dovecot user path even if it doesn't exist.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:57:44 +0000 (20:57 -0400)]
Allow the getting of a dovecot user path even if it doesn't exist.

5 years agoDisable domain moves in the dummy MvRunner.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:56:50 +0000 (20:56 -0400)]
Disable domain moves in the dummy MvRunner.

5 years agoClarify error class comments.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:56:29 +0000 (20:56 -0400)]
Clarify error class comments.

5 years agoRemove mv_domain() from MvPlugin.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:55:29 +0000 (20:55 -0400)]
Remove mv_domain() from MvPlugin.

5 years agoRemove "-K" from the shebang, and remove the outdated intro comment.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:54:51 +0000 (20:54 -0400)]
Remove "-K" from the shebang, and remove the outdated intro comment.

5 years agoFix nil error when only postfixadmin is enabled.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 00:45:57 +0000 (20:45 -0400)]
Fix nil error when only postfixadmin is enabled.

7 years agoFix SQL query clobbering in PostfixadminMv.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 15:56:47 +0000 (11:56 -0400)]
Fix SQL query clobbering in PostfixadminMv.

7 years agoFix a SQL query in the AgendavMv plugin.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 15:56:09 +0000 (11:56 -0400)]
Fix a SQL query in the AgendavMv plugin.

7 years agoAdd a preliminary PostfixadminMv.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 00:53:14 +0000 (20:53 -0400)]
Add a preliminary PostfixadminMv.

7 years agoRemove a superclass from DovecotMv that no longer exists.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 00:52:44 +0000 (20:52 -0400)]
Remove a superclass from DovecotMv that no longer exists.

7 years agoUpdate the supported version of Roundcube.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 00:11:55 +0000 (20:11 -0400)]
Update the supported version of Roundcube.

7 years agoMake list_users() methods public in several plugins.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 03:35:46 +0000 (22:35 -0500)]
Make list_users() methods public in several plugins.
Add a list_aliases() method to the PostfixAdminPlugin module.
Rename the existing test file.
Add a README.fixtures giving an overview of what's in the test databases.
Check the database for expected contents after removing a user and domain.

7 years agoAdd a real rm test.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 20:01:12 +0000 (15:01 -0500)]
Add a real rm test.

7 years agoFix a crashy typo.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 20:00:13 +0000 (15:00 -0500)]
Fix a crashy typo.

7 years agoMean business when testing.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 19:57:23 +0000 (14:57 -0500)]
Mean business when testing.

7 years agoExplicitly require 'common/errors' in RmRunner.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 19:57:01 +0000 (14:57 -0500)]
Explicitly require 'common/errors' in RmRunner.

7 years agoFactor out plugin running into the Plugin module (along with the includers() handling).
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 19:41:08 +0000 (14:41 -0500)]
Factor out plugin running into the Plugin module (along with the includers() handling).

7 years agoRename plugin_class to plugin_module.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 19:00:18 +0000 (14:00 -0500)]
Rename plugin_class to plugin_module.

7 years agoMove the Runner selection into the plugin.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 18:38:29 +0000 (13:38 -0500)]
Move the Runner selection into the plugin.

7 years agoReplace 'account' with 'user' everywhere.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 18:07:57 +0000 (13:07 -0500)]
Replace 'account' with 'user' everywhere.

7 years agoAdd a TODO item.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 03:24:55 +0000 (22:24 -0500)]
Add a TODO item.

7 years agoUpdate PruneDummyRunner to pass a Configuration to PostfixadminPrune.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 14:10:16 +0000 (09:10 -0500)]
Update PruneDummyRunner to pass a Configuration to PostfixadminPrune.

7 years agoUpdate the TODO.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 18:04:50 +0000 (14:04 -0400)]
Update the TODO.

7 years agoAdd some fixture code.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 18:03:19 +0000 (14:03 -0400)]
Add some fixture code.

7 years agoAdd a test suite which just creates/deletes databases for now.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 14:21:19 +0000 (10:21 -0400)]
Add a test suite which just creates/deletes databases for now.

7 years agoPass a Configuration object to each plugin's initialize().
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 14:20:46 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
Pass a Configuration object to each plugin's initialize().

7 years agoAdd a Rakefile.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 13:16:29 +0000 (09:16 -0400)]
Add a Rakefile.