test/sql: set default_with_oids=false everywhere.
authorMichael Orlitzky <michael@orlitzky.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 12:49:48 +0000 (08:49 -0400)
committerMichael Orlitzky <michael@orlitzky.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 12:55:20 +0000 (08:55 -0400)
commit905ae8ab18c0422229246b39c6318775477cf6ae
tree48bf0a9bc635a2d9612ae5adc2605dbeacd18f1c
parent39a5ff1e638bd28a17ca7fb9a66ea083202e4f31
test/sql: set default_with_oids=false everywhere.

PostgreSQL 12.x no longer supports OIDs, and attempting to create
tables that support them is throwing an error:

  1) Error:
  TestRm#test_rm_domain:
  PG::FeatureNotSupported: ERROR:  tables declared WITH OIDS are not
  supported

This commit disables the OIDs-by-default, and should allow the test
suite to run under newer versions of PostgreSQL.
test/sql/postfixadmin.sql
test/sql/roundcube.sql