list-remote-forwards.git
7 years agoUpdate the TODO.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 15:55:00 +0000 (10:55 -0500)]
Update the TODO.

7 years agoRemove trailing newline in output.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 15:54:33 +0000 (10:54 -0500)]
Remove trailing newline in output.

7 years agoUpdate cabal description, and make minor documentation fixes.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 15:40:33 +0000 (10:40 -0500)]
Update cabal description, and make minor documentation fixes.

7 years agoAdd a test case for a mailbox with forwarding.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 15:36:12 +0000 (10:36 -0500)]
Add a test case for a mailbox with forwarding.

7 years agoAdd a doctest test suite.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 06:21:58 +0000 (01:21 -0500)]
Add a doctest test suite.
Add docs and rc file example for --exclude-mx.
Update docs for some functions.
Split a few local functions into global ones for testing.
Add doctests for existing global functions.

7 years agoAdd a TODO.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 14:04:03 +0000 (10:04 -0400)]
Add a TODO.

7 years agoRequire dns >= 1.4 and use its 'normalize' function.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 13:13:47 +0000 (09:13 -0400)]
Require dns >= 1.4 and use its 'normalize' function.

7 years agoInitial commit of something working.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 21:02:54 +0000 (17:02 -0400)]
Initial commit of something working.