list-remote-forwards.git
4 years agoSwitch from GPL-3 to AGPL-3 and update project URLs. master
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 03:32:01 +0000 (22:32 -0500)]
Switch from GPL-3 to AGPL-3 and update project URLs.

6 years agoFix slashes in cabal description.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:28:30 +0000 (15:28 -0500)]
Fix slashes in cabal description.

6 years agoFix typo in cabal file. 0.0.1
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 16:04:10 +0000 (11:04 -0500)]
Fix typo in cabal file.

6 years agoIntroduce a NormalDomain newtype to ensure comparisons are made safely.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 16:02:11 +0000 (11:02 -0500)]
Introduce a NormalDomain newtype to ensure comparisons are made safely.

6 years agoChange some doctest examples into unit tests.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:33:06 +0000 (10:33 -0500)]
Change some doctest examples into unit tests.

6 years agoFix hlint suggestions.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 05:11:02 +0000 (00:11 -0500)]
Fix hlint suggestions.

6 years agoGet things in shape finally:
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 05:00:25 +0000 (00:00 -0500)]
Get things in shape finally:

  * Move the Forward code into its own module.

  * Separate out the excluded MX filtering magic.

  * Write tons of tests for the MX filtering.

  * Normalize every name used in a comparison.

  * Use Data.Map and Data.Set for MX filtering.

  * Update some documentation.

  * Update the ghci file with new modules.

  * Add the Forward module to the cabal file.

  * Make sure no spurious newlines are output.

  * Update the TODO.

6 years agoUpdate the TODO.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 15:55:00 +0000 (10:55 -0500)]
Update the TODO.

6 years agoRemove trailing newline in output.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 15:54:33 +0000 (10:54 -0500)]
Remove trailing newline in output.

6 years agoUpdate cabal description, and make minor documentation fixes.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 15:40:33 +0000 (10:40 -0500)]
Update cabal description, and make minor documentation fixes.

6 years agoAdd a test case for a mailbox with forwarding.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 15:36:12 +0000 (10:36 -0500)]
Add a test case for a mailbox with forwarding.

6 years agoAdd a doctest test suite.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 06:21:58 +0000 (01:21 -0500)]
Add a doctest test suite.
Add docs and rc file example for --exclude-mx.
Update docs for some functions.
Split a few local functions into global ones for testing.
Add doctests for existing global functions.

7 years agoAdd a TODO.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 14:04:03 +0000 (10:04 -0400)]
Add a TODO.

7 years agoRequire dns >= 1.4 and use its 'normalize' function.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 13:13:47 +0000 (09:13 -0400)]
Require dns >= 1.4 and use its 'normalize' function.

7 years agoInitial commit of something working.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 21:02:54 +0000 (17:02 -0400)]
Initial commit of something working.