makefile: disable three new spurious GHC warnings. master
authorMichael Orlitzky <michael@orlitzky.com>
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 01:20:42 +0000 (20:20 -0500)
committerMichael Orlitzky <michael@orlitzky.com>
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 01:28:44 +0000 (20:28 -0500)
makefile

index 049fe55a57d40dde58d121e2deef4b695e11a4bc..c8842ed1338b4163f3523adb0495c45c0b2ddebe 100644 (file)
--- a/makefile
+++ b/makefile
@@ -10,6 +10,9 @@ HCFLAGS += -Weverything \
            -Wno-safe \
            -Wno-unsafe \
            -Wno-all-missed-specialisations \
+           -Wno-prepositive-qualified-module \
+           -Wno-missing-safe-haskell-mode \
+           -Wno-missing-deriving-strategies \
            -rtsopts \
            -threaded