makefile: disable three new spurious GHC warnings. master
authorMichael Orlitzky <michael@orlitzky.com>
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 01:20:42 +0000 (20:20 -0500)
committerMichael Orlitzky <michael@orlitzky.com>
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 01:28:44 +0000 (20:28 -0500)
commit116ef3e19053a66a783febc124b284cbead224ff
tree53e27dbd0dfeeaac053d5592718e8badc4a0e0b5
parent070d0876a5663270bd393cee354f4df368b146a4
makefile: disable three new spurious GHC warnings.
makefile