firefox-user-prefs.git
2 years agomakefile: add the makefile to build/install the thing.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 14:13:47 +0000 (10:13 -0400)]
makefile: add the makefile to build/install the thing.

2 years agoInitial commit: add the individual sections.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 14:02:53 +0000 (10:02 -0400)]
Initial commit: add the individual sections.