firefox-user-prefs.git
18 months agotracking: disable DNS-over-HTTPS and the "Normandy" service. master
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 00:54:06 +0000 (20:54 -0400)]
tracking: disable DNS-over-HTTPS and the "Normandy" service.

2 years agoWhitespace changes.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 14:19:59 +0000 (10:19 -0400)]
Whitespace changes.

2 years agomakefile: add the makefile to build/install the thing.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 14:13:47 +0000 (10:13 -0400)]
makefile: add the makefile to build/install the thing.

2 years agoInitial commit: add the individual sections.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 16 Mar 2019 14:02:53 +0000 (10:02 -0400)]
Initial commit: add the individual sections.