emacs-keys.git
3 years agoconfigure.ac: increase the version to 0.0.2. master 0.0.2
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 14:41:28 +0000 (09:41 -0500)]
configure.ac: increase the version to 0.0.2.

3 years agodoc/README: fix the documentation for the new build/install system.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 14:14:13 +0000 (09:14 -0500)]
doc/README: fix the documentation for the new build/install system.

3 years agodoc/README: mention that the console map is for i386/qwerty.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 14:04:18 +0000 (09:04 -0500)]
doc/README: mention that the console map is for i386/qwerty.

3 years agodoc/README: put a dot in X.org.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 14:04:06 +0000 (09:04 -0500)]
doc/README: put a dot in X.org.

3 years agoUse autotools for the build/dist system.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 13:28:55 +0000 (08:28 -0500)]
Use autotools for the build/dist system.

3 years agoInitial commit with a hand-written makefile.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 3 Dec 2017 16:35:06 +0000 (11:35 -0500)]
Initial commit with a hand-written makefile.