dead/pictar.git
12 years agoUpdated XmlDataParser to use the Python 2.5 ElementTree interface. master
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 23:36:42 +0000 (18:36 -0500)]
Updated XmlDataParser to use the Python 2.5 ElementTree interface.
Changed some function comments to docstrings.
Removed the silly accessors from SupportedType and replaced them with public fields.

13 years agoAdded the LICENSE file, containing the GPLv3.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 10 Aug 2008 06:38:32 +0000 (02:38 -0400)]
Added the LICENSE file, containing the GPLv3.

13 years agoInitial commit.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 10 Aug 2008 06:26:12 +0000 (02:26 -0400)]
Initial commit.