dead/htsn-import.git
6 years agoAllow "TBA" laps in TSN.XML.AutoRacingSchedule. master
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 19:16:05 +0000 (15:16 -0400)]
Allow "TBA" laps in TSN.XML.AutoRacingSchedule.

6 years agoReport "no DTD" as info instead of error. 0.2.4
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 11:06:32 +0000 (07:06 -0400)]
Report "no DTD" as info instead of error.

6 years agoFix deletion of unsupported document types. 0.2.3
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 04:10:22 +0000 (23:10 -0500)]
Fix deletion of unsupported document types.

6 years agoFix present-but-empty vleague parsing in jfilexml. 0.2.2
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 21:20:46 +0000 (16:20 -0500)]
Fix present-but-empty vleague parsing in jfilexml.
Bump to version 0.2.2 in the cabal file.

6 years agoAdd a test for Odds_XML-long-import.xml and remove it from the TODO.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 16:17:01 +0000 (11:17 -0500)]
Add a test for Odds_XML-long-import.xml and remove it from the TODO.

6 years agoRemove "re-enable DTD validation..." from the TODO.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:48:02 +0000 (10:48 -0500)]
Remove "re-enable DTD validation..." from the TODO.

6 years agoFix hlint warnings.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:46:13 +0000 (10:46 -0500)]
Fix hlint warnings.

6 years agoAdd the 'xp_attr_option' pickler and use it to fix tests broken by HXT.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 15:25:56 +0000 (10:25 -0500)]
Add the 'xp_attr_option' pickler and use it to fix tests broken by HXT.

6 years agoUse parse_opts_novalidate for the problem DTDs weatherxml and newsxml.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 21:46:05 +0000 (16:46 -0500)]
Use parse_opts_novalidate for the problem DTDs weatherxml and newsxml.

6 years agoRe-enable DTD validation.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 21:35:25 +0000 (16:35 -0500)]
Re-enable DTD validation.

This enables DTD validation in the default parse_opts. To work around
some broken document types, we've added another parse_opts_novalidate
and used that where applicable.

The test suite is still failing so this is a work-in-progress.

6 years agoFix "tied" element for nflstandxml.dtd.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 21:24:07 +0000 (16:24 -0500)]
Fix "tied" element for nflstandxml.dtd.

6 years agoUpdate the test copy of scoresxml.dtd.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 20:58:58 +0000 (15:58 -0500)]
Update the test copy of scoresxml.dtd.

6 years agoUpdate earlylineXML.dtd to match earlier changes to the code.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 20:57:17 +0000 (15:57 -0500)]
Update earlylineXML.dtd to match earlier changes to the code.

6 years agoUpdate the Odds_XML.dtd used for tests.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 20:48:49 +0000 (15:48 -0500)]
Update the Odds_XML.dtd used for tests.

6 years agoRevert "Remove now-obsolete -fcontext-stack compiler flag."
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 14:18:17 +0000 (09:18 -0500)]
Revert "Remove now-obsolete -fcontext-stack compiler flag."

This reverts commit d9eb0633b4714d43f421874f4507ffaced6d45bf.

6 years agoRemove now-obsolete -fcontext-stack compiler flag.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 14:05:04 +0000 (09:05 -0500)]
Remove now-obsolete -fcontext-stack compiler flag.

6 years agoDisable TSN.XML.MLBBoxScore in preparation for a release. 0.2.1
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 13:51:23 +0000 (08:51 -0500)]
Disable TSN.XML.MLBBoxScore in preparation for a release.

6 years agoBump version to v0.2.1.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 13:35:27 +0000 (08:35 -0500)]
Bump version to v0.2.1.

6 years agoBump groundhog dependencies in cabal file.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 07:26:42 +0000 (02:26 -0500)]
Bump groundhog dependencies in cabal file.

6 years agoUpdate all silent migrations for groundhog-0.7.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 07:25:14 +0000 (02:25 -0500)]
Update all silent migrations for groundhog-0.7.

6 years agoRewrite TSN.DbImport.run_dbmigrate for groundhog-0.7.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 07:24:44 +0000 (02:24 -0500)]
Rewrite TSN.DbImport.run_dbmigrate for groundhog-0.7.

6 years agoAdd containers dependency for Data.Map.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 07:24:18 +0000 (02:24 -0500)]
Add containers dependency for Data.Map.

6 years agoFix hlint suggestions.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 05:54:50 +0000 (00:54 -0500)]
Fix hlint suggestions.

6 years agoUse real fixed-vector-hetero dependency.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 04:29:51 +0000 (23:29 -0500)]
Use real fixed-vector-hetero dependency.

6 years agoRemove completed TODOs
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 22:38:19 +0000 (17:38 -0500)]
Remove completed TODOs

6 years agoRemove the Generics module and the generics-sop dependency.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 22:32:35 +0000 (17:32 -0500)]
Remove the Generics module and the generics-sop dependency.

6 years agoMigrate TSN.XML.Heartbeat to fixed-vector-hetero.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 22:32:15 +0000 (17:32 -0500)]
Migrate TSN.XML.Heartbeat to fixed-vector-hetero.

6 years agoMigrate TSN.XML.EarlyLine to fixed-vector-hetero.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 22:31:41 +0000 (17:31 -0500)]
Migrate TSN.XML.EarlyLine to fixed-vector-hetero.

6 years agoMigrate TSN.XML.Weather to fixed-vector-hetero.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 22:24:07 +0000 (17:24 -0500)]
Migrate TSN.XML.Weather to fixed-vector-hetero.

6 years agoMigrate TSN.XML.Scores to fixed-vector-hetero.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 22:23:43 +0000 (17:23 -0500)]
Migrate TSN.XML.Scores to fixed-vector-hetero.

6 years agoMigrate TSN.XML.ScheduleChanges to fixed-vector-hetero.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 22:23:22 +0000 (17:23 -0500)]
Migrate TSN.XML.ScheduleChanges to fixed-vector-hetero.

6 years agoMigrate TSN.XML.Odds to fixed-vector-hetero.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 22:22:58 +0000 (17:22 -0500)]
Migrate TSN.XML.Odds to fixed-vector-hetero.

6 years agoMigrate TSN.XML.News to fixed-vector-hetero.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 22:22:20 +0000 (17:22 -0500)]
Migrate TSN.XML.News to fixed-vector-hetero.

6 years agoRemove more boilerplate in TSN.XML.MLBBoxScore.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 22:02:21 +0000 (17:02 -0500)]
Remove more boilerplate in TSN.XML.MLBBoxScore.

6 years agoAdd a selector namer (that handles leading underscores) to our codegen.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 21:54:20 +0000 (16:54 -0500)]
Add a selector namer (that handles leading underscores) to our codegen.

6 years agoMigrate TSN.Team and TSN.XML.MLBBoxScore to fixed-vector-hetero.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 21:23:28 +0000 (16:23 -0500)]
Migrate TSN.Team and TSN.XML.MLBBoxScore to fixed-vector-hetero.

6 years agoMigrate TSN.XML.JFile to fixed-vector-hetero.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 21:22:52 +0000 (16:22 -0500)]
Migrate TSN.XML.JFile to fixed-vector-hetero.

6 years agoMigrate TSN.XML.InjuriesDetail to fixed-vector-hetero.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 21:22:21 +0000 (16:22 -0500)]
Migrate TSN.XML.InjuriesDetail to fixed-vector-hetero.

6 years agoMigrate TSN.XML.Injuries to fixed-vector-hetero.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 21:21:38 +0000 (16:21 -0500)]
Migrate TSN.XML.Injuries to fixed-vector-hetero.

6 years agoMigrate TSN.XML.AutoRacingSchedule to fixed-vector-hetero.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 21:19:20 +0000 (16:19 -0500)]
Migrate TSN.XML.AutoRacingSchedule to fixed-vector-hetero.

6 years agoMigrate TSN.XML.AutoRacingResults to fixed-vector-hetero.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 21:18:44 +0000 (16:18 -0500)]
Migrate TSN.XML.AutoRacingResults to fixed-vector-hetero.

6 years agoMigrate TSN.XML.AutoRacingDriverList to fixed-vector-hetero.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 21:18:18 +0000 (16:18 -0500)]
Migrate TSN.XML.AutoRacingDriverList to fixed-vector-hetero.

6 years agoRemove the Generics module from .ghci; it's going away.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 21:17:50 +0000 (16:17 -0500)]
Remove the Generics module from .ghci; it's going away.

6 years agoUse Generics.prepend in TSN.XML.AutoRacingSchedule.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 18:39:27 +0000 (13:39 -0500)]
Use Generics.prepend in TSN.XML.AutoRacingSchedule.

6 years agoFix unused field warnings in TSN.XML.AutoRacingResults.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 18:29:29 +0000 (13:29 -0500)]
Fix unused field warnings in TSN.XML.AutoRacingResults.

6 years agoFix unused field warnings in TSN.XML.AutoRacingDriverList.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 18:26:09 +0000 (13:26 -0500)]
Fix unused field warnings in TSN.XML.AutoRacingDriverList.

6 years agoStrip leading underscores in our Groundhog codegen.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 18:25:14 +0000 (13:25 -0500)]
Strip leading underscores in our Groundhog codegen.

6 years agoUse Generics.prepend in TSN.XML.AutoRacingResults.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 17:59:59 +0000 (12:59 -0500)]
Use Generics.prepend in TSN.XML.AutoRacingResults.

6 years agoUse Generics.prepend in TSN.XML.AutoRacingDriverList.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 17:55:57 +0000 (12:55 -0500)]
Use Generics.prepend in TSN.XML.AutoRacingDriverList.

6 years agoAdd the generic 'prepend' function to the Generics module.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 17:50:27 +0000 (12:50 -0500)]
Add the generic 'prepend' function to the Generics module.

6 years agoTSN.XML.MLBBoxScore: Add database code for the miscellaneous pitching stats.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 00:57:03 +0000 (19:57 -0500)]
TSN.XML.MLBBoxScore: Add database code for the miscellaneous pitching stats.

6 years agoAdd database code for some existing TSN.XML.MLBBoxScore types.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 22:27:27 +0000 (17:27 -0500)]
Add database code for some existing TSN.XML.MLBBoxScore types.

6 years agoAdd more DB code to TSN.XML.MLBBoxScore.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 1 Jan 2015 00:24:02 +0000 (19:24 -0500)]
Add more DB code to TSN.XML.MLBBoxScore.

6 years agoAdd SportInfo support for Cbask_Team_Shooting_Pct_XML.dtd.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 20:51:14 +0000 (15:51 -0500)]
Add SportInfo support for Cbask_Team_Shooting_Pct_XML.dtd.

6 years agoAdd SportInfo support for Cbask_Team_Scoring_XML.dtd.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 20:46:54 +0000 (15:46 -0500)]
Add SportInfo support for Cbask_Team_Scoring_XML.dtd.

6 years agoAdd SportInfo support for Cbask_Team_Scoring_Rebound_Margin_XML.dtd.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 19:20:01 +0000 (14:20 -0500)]
Add SportInfo support for Cbask_Team_Scoring_Rebound_Margin_XML.dtd.

6 years agoAdd SportInfo support for Cbask_Indv_Shooting_XML.dtd.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 19:02:48 +0000 (14:02 -0500)]
Add SportInfo support for Cbask_Indv_Shooting_XML.dtd.

6 years agoAdd another TODO (broken doctests in Generics.hs).
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 18:55:44 +0000 (13:55 -0500)]
Add another TODO (broken doctests in Generics.hs).

6 years agoAdd SportInfo support for Cbask_Indv_No_Avg_XML.dtd.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 18:55:41 +0000 (13:55 -0500)]
Add SportInfo support for Cbask_Indv_No_Avg_XML.dtd.

6 years agoUse Generics.to_tuple in TSN.XML.MLBBoxScore.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 20:40:30 +0000 (15:40 -0500)]
Use Generics.to_tuple in TSN.XML.MLBBoxScore.

This is similar to the last few commits, except some instances had to
be added and a compiler flag passed to GHC to get everything to
compile.

6 years agoUse Generics.to_tuple in TSN.XML.Weather.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 20:13:00 +0000 (15:13 -0500)]
Use Generics.to_tuple in TSN.XML.Weather.

6 years agoWhitespace.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 19:25:48 +0000 (14:25 -0500)]
Whitespace.

6 years agoUse Generics.to_tuple in TSN.XML.Scores.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 19:18:44 +0000 (14:18 -0500)]
Use Generics.to_tuple in TSN.XML.Scores.

6 years agoUse Generics.to_tuple in TSN.XML.ScheduleChanges.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 19:14:51 +0000 (14:14 -0500)]
Use Generics.to_tuple in TSN.XML.ScheduleChanges.

6 years agoUse Generics.to_tuple in TSN.XML.Odds.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 19:03:40 +0000 (14:03 -0500)]
Use Generics.to_tuple in TSN.XML.Odds.

6 years agoUse Generics.to_tuple in TSN.XML.News.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 19:03:26 +0000 (14:03 -0500)]
Use Generics.to_tuple in TSN.XML.News.

6 years agoUse Generics.to_tuple in TSN.XML.JFile.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 18:38:48 +0000 (13:38 -0500)]
Use Generics.to_tuple in TSN.XML.JFile.

6 years agoAdd Generic instance for TSN.Team.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 18:38:33 +0000 (13:38 -0500)]
Add Generic instance for TSN.Team.

6 years agoUse Generics.to_tuple in TSN.XML.InjuriesDetail.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 21:35:41 +0000 (16:35 -0500)]
Use Generics.to_tuple in TSN.XML.InjuriesDetail.

6 years agoUse Generics.to_tuple in TSN.XML.Injuries.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 21:35:24 +0000 (16:35 -0500)]
Use Generics.to_tuple in TSN.XML.Injuries.

6 years agoUse Generics.to_tuple in TSN.XML.Heartbeat.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 21:34:59 +0000 (16:34 -0500)]
Use Generics.to_tuple in TSN.XML.Heartbeat.

6 years agoUse Generics.to_tuple in TSN.XML.EarlyLine.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 21:34:41 +0000 (16:34 -0500)]
Use Generics.to_tuple in TSN.XML.EarlyLine.

6 years agoUse Generics.to_tuple in TSN.XML.AutoRacingSchedule.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 21:33:57 +0000 (16:33 -0500)]
Use Generics.to_tuple in TSN.XML.AutoRacingSchedule.

6 years agoUse Generics.to_tuple in TSN.XML.AutoRacingResults.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 21:33:32 +0000 (16:33 -0500)]
Use Generics.to_tuple in TSN.XML.AutoRacingResults.

6 years agoUse Generics.to_tuple in TSN.XML.AutoRacingDriverList.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 21:32:59 +0000 (16:32 -0500)]
Use Generics.to_tuple in TSN.XML.AutoRacingDriverList.

6 years agoAdd a Generics module with a generic to_tuple function.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 20:05:49 +0000 (15:05 -0500)]
Add a Generics module with a generic to_tuple function.

6 years agoAdd a Generics module with a generic to_tuple function.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 20:05:49 +0000 (15:05 -0500)]
Add a Generics module with a generic to_tuple function.

6 years agoImplement a few more (un)picklers.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 19:11:20 +0000 (14:11 -0500)]
Implement a few more (un)picklers.

6 years agoAdd sample XML and DTDs for MLB_Boxscore_XML.dtd.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:12:06 +0000 (10:12 -0500)]
Add sample XML and DTDs for MLB_Boxscore_XML.dtd.

6 years agoAdd stub for TSN.XML.MLBBoxScore.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 14:52:18 +0000 (09:52 -0500)]
Add stub for TSN.XML.MLBBoxScore.

6 years agoAdd generated schema for MLB_Boxscore_XML.dtd.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 14:51:02 +0000 (09:51 -0500)]
Add generated schema for MLB_Boxscore_XML.dtd.

6 years agoComplete TSN.XML.AutoRacingDriverList.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 01:29:15 +0000 (20:29 -0500)]
Complete TSN.XML.AutoRacingDriverList.
Remove AutoRacingDriverList.dtd from the TODO.
Add a dbschema diagram for AutoRacingDriverList.dtd.
Update the cabal/.ghci files with the new module name.
Add tests for the new module.

6 years agoCreate a stub for TSN.XML.AutoRacingDriverList.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 20:47:41 +0000 (15:47 -0500)]
Create a stub for TSN.XML.AutoRacingDriverList.

6 years agoAdd all recent SportInfo additions to the man page.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 19:44:28 +0000 (14:44 -0500)]
Add all recent SportInfo additions to the man page.

6 years agoAdd SportInfo support for NFL_PuntingLeaders_XML.dtd.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 19:40:23 +0000 (14:40 -0500)]
Add SportInfo support for NFL_PuntingLeaders_XML.dtd.

6 years agoAdd SportInfo support for NFLYardsXML.dtd.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 19:36:04 +0000 (14:36 -0500)]
Add SportInfo support for NFLYardsXML.dtd.

6 years agoAdd SportInfo support for NFLTopPuntReturnXML.dtd.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 19:28:58 +0000 (14:28 -0500)]
Add SportInfo support for NFLTopPuntReturnXML.dtd.

6 years agoAdd SportInfo support for NFLTopKickoffReturnXML.dtd.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 19:24:24 +0000 (14:24 -0500)]
Add SportInfo support for NFLTopKickoffReturnXML.dtd.

6 years agoAdd SportInfo support for NFLTackleFFLeadersXML.dtd.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 19:19:33 +0000 (14:19 -0500)]
Add SportInfo support for NFLTackleFFLeadersXML.dtd.

6 years agoAdd SportInfo support for NFLRushingLeadersXML.dtd.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 19:03:23 +0000 (14:03 -0500)]
Add SportInfo support for NFLRushingLeadersXML.dtd.

6 years agoAdd SportInfo support for NFLReceivingLeadersXML.dtd.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 13:55:56 +0000 (08:55 -0500)]
Add SportInfo support for NFLReceivingLeadersXML.dtd.

6 years agoAdd SportInfo support for NFLPassingLeadersXML.dtd.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 13:49:12 +0000 (08:49 -0500)]
Add SportInfo support for NFLPassingLeadersXML.dtd.

6 years agoAdd SportInfo support for NFLInterceptionLeadersXML.dtd.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 13:30:22 +0000 (08:30 -0500)]
Add SportInfo support for NFLInterceptionLeadersXML.dtd.

6 years agoAdd SportInfo support for NFLGrassTurfDomeOutsideXML.dtd.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 13:23:07 +0000 (08:23 -0500)]
Add SportInfo support for NFLGrassTurfDomeOutsideXML.dtd.

7 years agoMake the team rotation number optional in TSN.XML.EarlyLine.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 01:29:22 +0000 (21:29 -0400)]
Make the team rotation number optional in TSN.XML.EarlyLine.
Update the earlylineXML dbschema diagram.

7 years agoAllow empty game <time> elements (with a test case) in TSN.XML.EarlyLine.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 01:23:41 +0000 (21:23 -0400)]
Allow empty game <time> elements (with a test case) in TSN.XML.EarlyLine.

7 years agoBump to version 0.2.0. 0.2.0
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 16:31:39 +0000 (12:31 -0400)]
Bump to version 0.2.0.
Remove the NewsTeams and replace them with the common TSN.Teams.
Parse the team id attribute in newsxml.
Add a database CHANGES file with (manual) migration information.
Update the newsxml dbschema diagram.

7 years agoAdd a new newsxml sample with the new required team "id" attribute.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 16:16:09 +0000 (12:16 -0400)]
Add a new newsxml sample with the new required team "id" attribute.
Update our two copies of newsxml.dtd with the new team "id" attribute.
Update all existing XML test cases with faked team ids.

7 years agoUpdate a comment in import-duplicates.test.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 16:05:48 +0000 (12:05 -0400)]
Update a comment in import-duplicates.test.

7 years agoBump version to 0.1.3 in the cabal file.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 13:48:41 +0000 (09:48 -0400)]
Bump version to 0.1.3 in the cabal file.