dead/harbl.git
6 years agoMore import/export cleanup.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 05:16:36 +0000 (01:16 -0400)]
More import/export cleanup.

6 years agoAdd new modules to the cabal file.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 05:16:22 +0000 (01:16 -0400)]
Add new modules to the cabal file.

6 years agoAdd another TODO item (255 max).
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 05:04:51 +0000 (01:04 -0400)]
Add another TODO item (255 max).

6 years agoRestrict Pretty module exports/imports.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 05:04:30 +0000 (01:04 -0400)]
Restrict Pretty module exports/imports.

6 years agoFinish fleshing out the Domain module; update the TODO.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 05:01:58 +0000 (01:01 -0400)]
Finish fleshing out the Domain module; update the TODO.

6 years agoMove the Pretty class into its own module.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 05:01:17 +0000 (01:01 -0400)]
Move the Pretty class into its own module.

6 years agoAdd the Domain module, work in progress.
Michael Orlitzky [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 14:39:47 +0000 (10:39 -0400)]
Add the Domain module, work in progress.
Add a TODO.

6 years agoSwitch license to AGPL-3.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 18:30:11 +0000 (14:30 -0400)]
Switch license to AGPL-3.

6 years agoAdd weight parsing to DnsblSite.hs.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 06:15:17 +0000 (02:15 -0400)]
Add weight parsing to DnsblSite.hs.

6 years agoUse explicit imports in IPv4Pattern.hs.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 06:15:05 +0000 (02:15 -0400)]
Use explicit imports in IPv4Pattern.hs.

6 years agoRemove useless import from Main.hs.
Michael Orlitzky [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 06:14:51 +0000 (02:14 -0400)]
Remove useless import from Main.hs.

6 years agoAdd more documentation and a pretty-printer to IPv4Pattern.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 4 Jul 2015 21:44:34 +0000 (17:44 -0400)]
Add more documentation and a pretty-printer to IPv4Pattern.
Stub out the coming DnsblSite module.

6 years agoOnly parse valid octets (0 - 255).
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 4 Jul 2015 02:15:49 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
Only parse valid octets (0 - 255).
Add some more tests and documentation for existing methods.
Switch to 'parseTest' from 'parse' in doctests.

6 years agoEnable `make test` target.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 4 Jul 2015 02:15:37 +0000 (22:15 -0400)]
Enable `make test` target.

6 years agoMove the IPv4 pattern stuff into its own module and begin a real test suite.
Michael Orlitzky [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 02:06:37 +0000 (21:06 -0500)]
Move the IPv4 pattern stuff into its own module and begin a real test suite.

7 years agoInitial commit of a big mess that sort of looks like it works.
Michael Orlitzky [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 06:11:33 +0000 (02:11 -0400)]
Initial commit of a big mess that sort of looks like it works.