dead/halcyon.git
11 years agoAdd the test suite.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 01:36:14 +0000 (21:36 -0400)]
Add the test suite.

11 years agoAdd " unescaping.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 01:35:43 +0000 (21:35 -0400)]
Add " unescaping.
Add HUnit tests for the Twitter.Xml module (replace_entities).

11 years agoCreate the documentation directory in the "doc" makefile target.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 22:44:41 +0000 (18:44 -0400)]
Create the documentation directory in the "doc" makefile target.

11 years agoAdd a makefile target for the Haddock documentation.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 22:30:10 +0000 (18:30 -0400)]
Add a makefile target for the Haddock documentation.

11 years agoAdd Haddock documentation for most functions and types.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 22:29:51 +0000 (18:29 -0400)]
Add Haddock documentation for most functions and types.

11 years agoMove the exit code into its own module.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 20:55:53 +0000 (16:55 -0400)]
Move the exit code into its own module.

11 years agoWhitespace cleanup.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 18:25:11 +0000 (14:25 -0400)]
Whitespace cleanup.

11 years agoInitial commit.
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 06:34:17 +0000 (02:34 -0400)]
Initial commit.