dead/check_openvpn-simple.git
4 years agoReplace GPL-3 with AGPL-3, and update the project URL. master
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 03:26:16 +0000 (22:26 -0500)]
Replace GPL-3 with AGPL-3, and update the project URL.

8 years agoInitial commit of something that kind of works. v0.0.1
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 23:40:00 +0000 (19:40 -0400)]
Initial commit of something that kind of works.