beamer-umbc.git
4 years agoExtend the default "footline" template with a custom "footextra". master
Michael Orlitzky [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 23:50:22 +0000 (19:50 -0400)]
Extend the default "footline" template with a custom "footextra".

5 years agoAdd a new "refsframe" environment to fix bibliography whitespace/titling.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 15:18:04 +0000 (11:18 -0400)]
Add a new "refsframe" environment to fix bibliography whitespace/titling.

5 years agoAdd a new "parsecframe" environment with automatic "part: section" titling.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 15:17:38 +0000 (11:17 -0400)]
Add a new "parsecframe" environment with automatic "part: section" titling.

5 years agoAdd a slide introductiong new sections by default.
Michael Orlitzky [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 15:17:02 +0000 (11:17 -0400)]
Add a slide introductiong new sections by default.

5 years agoAdd a README (sort of) explaining how to use this thing.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 01:25:37 +0000 (21:25 -0400)]
Add a README (sort of) explaining how to use this thing.

5 years agoInclude the UMBC logo in the theme.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 00:50:52 +0000 (20:50 -0400)]
Include the UMBC logo in the theme.

5 years agoMake bibliography entries tiny.
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 00:46:40 +0000 (20:46 -0400)]
Make bibliography entries tiny.

5 years agoInitial commit (taken from the Pi/Z presentation).
Michael Orlitzky [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 00:43:57 +0000 (20:43 -0400)]
Initial commit (taken from the Pi/Z presentation).